South Africa

In-service Teacher Education in Sub-Saharan Africa

A multi-country review of ineservice teacher education in Sub-Saharan Africa, supported by the Commonwealth Secretariat, UNESCO_IICBA, UNESCO Office in Dakar, the ADEA Working Group on the Teaching Profession and the International Taskforce on teachers for EFA was conducted in eight countries namely, Central African Republic (CAR), Ghana, Madagascar, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal and Zambia.

Subscribe to South Africa